Remember

٢٠١٣٠٣١٥-١٨١٨١٠.jpg
Remember when we used to run around barefoot .
Remember when you used to steal my lunch box .
Remember when you used to pick on me and call me names .
How many times I cried because of you.
How many times I felt miserable
After you through a tomato at me.
That was our history full of action
Today every time I look at my hand and see the middle finger i smile .
Each time you embrace me I smile
How different the ending is
Now I can see that was your way to tell me how much you care.

Leave a Reply

