Stubborn pride

٢٠١٣٠٣١٨-١٨٢٨٣٣.jpg

You’ll never feel my pain
You’ll never hear my cry
I’ll curl in my cave and lie
Waiting for death to take over
This enormous rip in my heart.
Will never heal.
Don’t throw salt in my open wound!
Just go.
Take it with you
I don’t need them no more
Take the laughs hence it hurt so much.
Take music hence all I hear,
Is sorrow
Take our memories,
I can’t inhale this illusion
We are over, our story is a miscarriage
It’s hard to hold on to you
You’re so perfect for me
Unreal
It seems unfair, I’m not good enough.
I’ll never be
This feeling of unworthiness
Is ripping me apart
This much I love you
This much I care
I want you with all of my being
But still, I’m not good enough
I know you said you don’t care.
You just want us close
But how can I over come
My stubborn Pride
I’m wounded my love in every possible way
I’m wounded with or without you
Didn’t I say, you I’ll never feel my pain
You’ll never hear me cry
I’ll just lie in a puddle of grieve
And hopefully die
This pain…This pain is too much to bare

By Zara H. Mosa , © 2013, All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

