My Heaven( to all mothers in the world)

٢٠١٣٠٣٢١-٠٩١٣٢٧.jpg

Those Veiny hands
symbols how hard life was.
This angelic face
With wrinkles like Accolades
You earned my dear
times I’m broken
your warm touch heals my soul.
Comfort my troubled self
And that enchanting smile.
Brightens My gloomy days
Mother , for give my letters.
They bow in shame
Your bigger than language.
I sound so lame.
How can i describe a creature.
That big
you’re the source of my.
Knowledge of everything I know
Your my backbone
Without you I’m more than crippled
Mother
I pray that. You live for ever
Mother
I need your breath to breath
Mother
I need your eyes to see.
Mother
I need you to be in this world.
heaven we dream and imagine.
All it takes is one look at you.
And I’m shore I’m already there
Mother
Your my heaven
Thanks god you are

By Zara H. Mosa , © 2013, All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “My Heaven( to all mothers in the world)

  1. Hi zara M. Lovely. I wrote one about my mum who passed over in 88′ It was called ‘ The Rose’ her favourite flower. Thank you for liking my poem ‘Attack’. Best Wishes, The Foureyed Poet.

    • Hi, thank you very much , its hard bot to include them in our words world they are the reason we are here they gave us so much yet they ask us none . sorry about your mama i hope she’s in peace .
      regards

Leave a Reply

