Letting go

٢٠١٣٠٤٠٦-٠٦٥٢٢٧.jpg

I’m learning to peal my current skin.
To have a brand new one
I’m learning to speak new language other than Sorrow
I’m learning to let go.
not the way you know
But the way I should do
letting go ,doesn’t mean losing
Or necessarily dismissing our past.
to let go.
Means my soul will grew.
It’ll grew so big beyond pain
Beyond disappointments
Beyond this materialistic world
I’m learning to let go.
To let that beautiful me rise to the surface and embrace the light
Don’t wait with that sickening smirk .
I’m ..Not .. Gona .. Fail .

By Zara H. Mosa , © 2013, All rights reserved.

One thought on “Letting go

  1. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

Leave a Reply

