come to me

Image

Come to me
Am I not your home ?!
Am I not your comfort ?!
Am I not your beloved ?!
Come to me.
like spring caresses earth
Caress my longing soul.
I’v been waiting for ages.
Such a torment wait is !
They say one plus one is two
But us !
divide we shell not endure
So come right one
Compleat this half living one.
Revive this weathering being

Every time it rains I feel so sad.
So alone
Roses used to make me smile.
Sun used to give me hope.
Night was my favorite stage.
All prisoned dreams come true.
How real you become.
I can dive into your ravishing scent
And peacefully vanish
Oh dearest one
Come to me
Belong to me

16 thoughts on “come to me

  1. Pingback: visit site

  2. Hello very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .
    . I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also? I’m happy to search out so many
    helpful info here within the publish, we’d like work out more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  3. You actually make it appear really easy along with your presentation but
    I find this matter to be really something which I
    think I might by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and very large
    for me. I’m looking ahead for your next submit, I’ll attempt to get the
    dangle of it!

    • firstly thank you for reading and commenting , secondly if it feels complex isn’t life complex isn’t love and feelings complex ? so my lines are just a mirror im you might see something you might not it , and your welcome to come again feel free to speak your mind im open to hear ur thoughts and critique
      best wishes
      zara

  4. wonderful put up, very informative. I’m wondering why the other experts of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing. I am confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

    • i believe it has a sentimental value to readers with all the technology out there still news papers or books most close to our hearts
      thank you for your visit
      best regards

Leave a Reply

