Call It

Image

Look at me and tell me the sun won’t shine.
Look at me and tell me you won’t be breathing no more.
Look at me and tell me you won’t walk this broken steps.
Look at me and tell me you won’t reach for a cup of water.
Thirsty for a drop of happiness ? I know
Hungry for a hint of acknowledgment ?i know
Eager for just a peaceful moment ?
So do I
There are so many closed doors ,And hidden keys
There are more broken steps And falling roofs
If your roof and mine has fallen.
If our last drop of water has spelled
If our only shoes has torn
We can’t stop walking
And we want stop fighting
If we lost a drop of water
Oh the world full of springs fresh and pure
If we missed one key
The universe Filled with more
If we broke a leg ,It will heal a gain
it always will
If hunger bites if thirst strikes
The pull for living won’t vanish
Tomorrow is coming
It will be ours and every need
And dream will be fulfilled
Life is hard , oh I do know.
I’v had my share.
But yet in one magical moment
Call it luck
Call it destiny
Call it a miracle
Call it faith
In that moment ,in that right time
roses shall blossom
Rivers shall run
Birds shall fly
And we will be there
To blossom and fly so high

Leave a Reply

